10. Describe your most embarrassing moment

Standard

What!  I don’t know what you’re talking about.  I never do anything embarrassing.

Probably was the one wreck I’ve ever had.  I was driving under an overpass, saw a green light and assumed there was an arrow.  There wasn’t.  I hit a guy (who turned out to be a paramedic) who had just picked up his two little girls from daycare.  It could have been bad, but it wasn’t, thankfully.  He yelled at me some, but realized quickly that I wasn’t just being a jerk, I had made a mistake.  It was still horribly embarrassing.

That or the time I stepped on a blueberry at Walmart and fell.  That was horrible.  Fortunately some lady stopped to help my pregnant booty up.  She tried to get me to sue Walmart though.  I didn’t.  It wasn’t their fault I was clumsy.

About stepheniejones

I'm currently an advisor in the College of Education at Texas Tech. I have a sweet baby girl named Aubree. I'm currently getting my Master's in Counselor Education with an emphasis on Community Counseling. I feel really called to be a counselor. I'm really excited! I enjoy reading, crocheting, good music, and good friends.

Leave a Reply

