Aubree Rolls Over

Standard

Oh my goodness!  What a good night.  Aubree is four months and two days old today.  She also rolled over for the first time.  I’m so proud!  I put her on her blanket on her tummy.  She was holding herself up so good so I was going to take a picture.  Well, I turned around to get the camera, and when I turned back around she was on her back.  When I looked at first, she was in a different position, so it was almost like I didn’t see her.  And then I just blinked and looked at her in shock, like “What in the world happened!!”  I realized then that she had rolled over (and I missed it!!!).  Hahaha.  So I put her back on her tummy to see if she’d do it again.  And she did!  So I got my phone ready to take video, put her back on her tummy, and she did it yet again!!!!  I’m so proud.  She has a well baby check this week, so I can’t wait to brag a little to her doctor.  I’m so stoked!!!

About stepheniejones

I'm currently an advisor in the College of Education at Texas Tech. I have a sweet baby girl named Aubree. I'm currently getting my Master's in Counselor Education with an emphasis on Community Counseling. I feel really called to be a counselor. I'm really excited! I enjoy reading, crocheting, good music, and good friends.

Leave a Reply

