Productive Day

Standard

Today has been wonderfully productive so far.  I had to work, but that’s okay because it was our comprehensive exam and I wasn’t in charge this time.  So I got to just hang out and be back up.  I did proctor some, but that is no big deal.  I mostly worked on homework.  I almost finished the first paper that I have written in four years.  (EEK)  I got my discussion questions answered, I just have a little bit of work necessary for my paper and some reading to do.  What a good morning.  I’m fixing to go have lunch with my sister (yay!) and see my baby.  (DOUBLE YAY!!)  It’s not a super exciting update, but I’m having a really good day!!!  Woohoo!

About stepheniejones

I'm currently an advisor in the College of Education at Texas Tech. I have a sweet baby girl named Aubree. I'm currently getting my Master's in Counselor Education with an emphasis on Community Counseling. I feel really called to be a counselor. I'm really excited! I enjoy reading, crocheting, good music, and good friends.

Leave a Reply

